I-Idyll

I am playing the catch up this week. I have a trip planned up for tonight, and I had to do loads of work in between to organize this(including a lot of office work). More about this in trip report once I return. But now let us move on to challenge.

Idyll refers to a peaceful place that is picturesque in nature. It is basically a place which soothes one’s mind. Everybody has their own choice for idyll. I have mine too. I love being in the lap of nature– the remoter, the better. Here are few of my choices for idyll. This is again from the village. Someone once said to me that I love water, but this photo is not about water only. It is the atmosphere as whole which had me entranced.

Idyll

 

Leave a Reply

