H= Happy Portraits

 

I  am a pathetic street photographer. I hate invading the privacy of people, and hence I do end up asking the people before clicking them. But then also, I get some interesting shots.

For H, I want to share the happiness of the people I encountered. We run all our lives towards that so-called pursuit of happiness, and then one day, you come across the eyes which are laughing. The happiness of simplicity and hardwork is evident in their faces.

Happy Family

 

A field worker

 

Leave a Reply

