F= Food

 

I am in a bit of rush today. I spent so much of time gawking at the pictures of the food while selecting pics that the day is almost about to end. 😛

Anyway, if you have read my bio, I am a big foodie. I love experimenting with the food and the colors. Most of the time, I am not able too carry my camera along with me to the restaurants. I mostly go for dinners after office, and that prevents me from carrying my camera. Despite this, I had somewhere around 50 photographs in the camera: all of them taken during one or the other trips. As I went through the photograph, I experience the taste of the food again. But the best remembered was this thali I had at a villager’s house in Wanjulshet– so simple, yet so, so delicious. All sophisticated food at one side, and the experience of this food from rural Maharashtra on other– probably then the scales might balance.

 

Favorite Food Till Date

 

Tasty Food

Close up

 

 

Leave a Reply

