B= Bee Eater

I am not a bird photographer, but somehow, when I went to Bhuj, I saw so many beautiful birds that I became a bird photography enthusiast. The birds there were so beautiful and so new for me that I just couldn’t stop.

These bee eaters present the first birds I photograped. They were there on a petrol pump/gas station, and I borrowed the chair of the operator to reach to their level. When I photographed them, I had no idea that there is a function called zoom in my lens. I was not even aware about what birds they were. I just knew that I loved their green, and they were definitely cute. Presenting few of my first shots with the camera:

2 thoughts on “B= Bee Eater

Leave a Reply

