Partners: WordPress Photo Prompt Post

I  have been eyeing the WordPress photo prompts for more than a year(since I started my book blog), but then I neither had the resources nor the right blog to post it. But this time, there is no restriction(even self-imposed ones).

The weekly prompt given is Partners. Partners in my opinion are the people who are together– not for the short period of time, but are in for a long haul. And the first two things that came into my mind when I thought of the word partner are┬áthe reflection and the shadow.

The world may leave, the partners may change– but these two stays with us (unless you are a vampire from a novel or a ghost from Bollywood horror movie :P). So here is my subject for the partners– a painted stork with its reflection.

 
Me and my reflection_Painted Stork at Bhuj

One thought on “Partners: WordPress Photo Prompt Post

Leave a Reply

